Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo

 

 

Уникальный в Европе, этот исключительный 4-х этажный комплекс площадью 6600 м² располагает великолепным видом на море и напрямую связан с Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo.

Этот оздоровительный центр специализируется на благосостоянии и профилактике здоровья, с применением морской терапии, а также мануальной терапии и расслабляющего массажа, умело сочетая древние техники и современные методики, как гидромассаж, прессотерапия, шиацу, фасциальная терапия, софрология, энергетический массаж с эфирными маслами.

 

В элегантном обрамлении из белого мрамора, центр Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo – это настоящая жемчужина в мире благостостояния с 37 кабинками по уходу или гидротерапии, аналитическим бассейном, салоном красоты, салоном-парикмахерской, зоной аква-фитнес и соляриумом, из которого открывается великолепный вид на Средиземное море.

 

<>Откройте для себя разнообразие оздоровительных процедур, предлагаемых Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo : моменты настоящего расслабления, индивидуальные программы и персонализированный уход. Учитывая 15 летний опыт работыс самыми требовательными клиентами, мы предлагаем вам детально изученый уход в зависимости от ваших потребностей.

 

<>Являясь эталоном в области высшей косметологии, Thermes Monte-Carlo сотрудничает с такими престижными партнёрами и экспертами в косметологии, как La Prairie и Ivo Pitanguy

Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo

 

 

Unique in Europe, this magnificent four-storey 6,600 m² complex enjoys a fabulous location, facing the Mediterranean sea and directly connected to the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo and the Hôtel Hermitage Monte-Carlo.

 

The centre specialises in wellness and preventive health, offering seawater and manual relaxation therapies and combining ancestral know-how with cutting-edge techniques: hydromassage, pressotherapy, shiatsu, fascial therapy, sophrology, energizing massages using essential oils, and more. 

 

In an elegant white marble decor, 37 massage and hydrotherapy rooms, an analytical swimming pool, beauty salon, hair salon, aqua fitness centre and solarium with a view of the Mediterranean all make this place such a prestigious venue.

 

Discover the wide range of wellness treatments offered by the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo, and enjoy moments of total relaxation, customised programmes and personalised care. The centre relies on its 15 years of experience serving the most demanding clients to ensure that everything is designed to meet your needs.

 

An expert in the area of cosmetology, Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo work with prestigious partners in the cosmetics field: La Prairie and Ivo Pitanguy.

 

The health food restaurant L’Hirondelle and its Chef Jacky Oberti offer light tasty meals to be savoured while enjoying a view of the sea. 

 

        Join us on Facebook : Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo

 

 

In order to continue to offer the best service and remain the leading European spa, important renovations will take place from 1 March to October 2014. Unique in its technical aspects and beauty, the new thermal centre will offer a new experience in well-being and marine therapies. Due to the scope of the renovation work, levels -2 and -3, including the swimming pool, Aqua Fitness and Hydrotherapy centres, the shop and the restaurant L’Hirondelle, will be completely closed throughout this period.