Programme of nightly events at La Rascasse in March 2013

     
     

    Every month, you can find the programme for Live Music, DJs & nightly events at La Rascasse :

    Every Monday at 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos
    Every Sunday and Monday DJ HENRIK
     

     

    Friday 1 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon

    At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Branson v 12

     

    Saturday 2 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Number 9

    At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Branson v 12

     

    Sunday 3 March:
    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

    Monday 4 March:

    At 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos

     

    Tuesday 5 March:
    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
     

    Thursday 7 March:
    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

     

    Friday 8 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

     

    Saturday 9 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group 4 Soul

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

     

    Sunday 10 March:
    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

    Monday 11 March:

    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

     

    Tuesday 12 March:
    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
     

    Thursday 14 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

     

    Friday 15 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Distreet

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Caligagan

     

    Saturday 16 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Number 9

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Caligagan

     

    Sunday 17 March:
    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

    Monday 18 March:

    At 6 pm After Work Night with Eduardo Santos

     

    Tuesday 19 March:
    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
     

    Thursday 21 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood


    Friday 22 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Four Kicks

    At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Waste

     

    Saturday 23 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Four Kicks

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Waste

     

    Sunday 24 March:
    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

    Monday 25 March:

    At 8 pm Old School NIGHT with DJ HENRIK

     

    Tuesday 26 March:
    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Waste
     

    Thursday 28 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Highwood

     

    Friday 29 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Caligagan

    At 10:30 pm Live Music with the group Acid Rain

     

    Saturday 30 March:

    At 6 pm Cocktails and Live Music with the group Spoon

    At 10:30 pm DJ Live Music with the group Acid Rain

     

     

    Information:
    Open 7 days a week from 2 pm to 4:30 am
    Gaming Corner open from 2 pm to 2 am
    T. (377) 98 06 16 16
    E.


     
    At La Rascasse, you can also enjoy cosy afternoons, the Gaming Corner and Clubbing

    See al the news about La Rascasse live on Facebook